Lotto Split

Talk about anything Lotto Architect related which doesn't fit in the other forums
horace
Getting used to it
Getting used to it

Lotto Split

Post by horace » Tue Mar 23, 2010 10:55 am

As a newbie, I came across Lotto Architect and download It offers much more than any other program I have download thanks. Still fining it hard to get to grips my questions are yet to come said with a :D
Back to subject My lotto is a 6/40 with 1 Bonus (1- 40) from same barrel and 1 Powerball (1-10) from different barrel
I am only interested in main 6/40 draw and my question is it worth my while splitting my lotto into 2 or 3 lottery
ie (1 of 6 balls = 6 balls) or (2 of 3 balls and 3 balls = 6 balls) or (3 of 2 balls and 2 balls and 2 balls = 6 balls) or will I come up with same result
Comments Please

horace
Getting used to it
Getting used to it

Re: Lotto Split

Post by horace » Tue Mar 23, 2010 11:15 pm

Just to add to my post I have created a new lotto 6/40 consisting of first half 4/40 using field 1named first 4 and second half of 2/40 using field 2 named Last 2. Then imported a text file of 1189 draws the statistics are so different from the 6/40 standard draw. Is there a way for me to combined the wheels of both fields into one.

lottoarchitect
Site Admin

Post by lottoarchitect » Wed Mar 24, 2010 2:15 pm

Hi horace,