GAT ID

G.A.T. Engine general discussion
OZDOLM
Getting used to it
Getting used to it

GAT ID

Post by OZDOLM » Fri May 26, 2017 6:55 pm

I am new in using the program. Sorry but I must confess that I can't use it efficiently though I read the explanations many times. I think that the program is not user friendly though you claim the opposite. Either people who bought this program must be dealing with softwares every day or my english is not enough. So I will appreciate your answers very much at my beginning phase of my practice.

1) What is the the most favorite GAT search? 1 to 6 columns all or 2 to 5 columns are enough, for example?
2) What is the method of stop, save and then restart the analysis? Item by item
3) Does a specific GAT ID have the same predictions in ever draw? If yes, okay; but if no, how can I reach the predictions of that specific GAT ID which I selected before, for the next draw if it does not appear in the panorama?

Many other confusing words and explanations in the program, but this much is enough now.

Thanks in advance.

lottoarchitect
Site Admin

Re: GAT ID

Post by lottoarchitect » Mon May 29, 2017 10:35 am

Hi Ozdolm,
1) What is the the most favorite GAT search? 1 to 6 columns all or 2 to 5 columns are enough, for example?